Kaamos - Lucifer Rising

Lucifer Rising
Track Listing: 

1. Black revelation
2. Gnosticon
3. Inaugurating evil
4. Theriomorphic Pandaemonium
5. Dark void
6. Lucifer rising
7. Sacrament in red
8. Mysterious reversion
9. Chthonic
10. Ascent


Kaamos (Sweden), second CD, formed in 1998, occult death metal. Fucking heavy old school death metal guitarriffs with dwelling between melody and massiveness. Aggressive, pounding and dynamical drumming. Evil vocals between growl and scream. Songs have a lot of variation in all tempos easliy carried by great drumfills and songstructures that bring tension. Production is very listenable and not "over produced" which fits this style of demonic deathmetal...

Label Name: 
Candlelight Records