Katalepsy - Survival Generation

Survival Generation
Track Listing: 

1. Statement of shit
2. Reality
3. Larvae
4. Survival generation
5. Exterminio
6. No comment
7. Napalm cover's
8. Contrary views
9. Morticias frumpt / bad dreams
10. Regurgitate the dead
11. Turn face
12. Sensless strip
13. Splattered cadaver
14. Spiraling alcoholic demise
15. Timmy and the lords of the underworld


Katalepsy (Bolivia) is totally d.i.y. drumcomputer deathgrind presenting us this disc with demo, covers for tribute, compilation songs and others.. This means styles and sound changes throughout the disk but the music is quite varied as well. Riffs from simplistic semi-melodic deathmetal into blasting deathmetal or grindcore. Drums are programmed quite simple with easy rhythyms and extremely fast blastbeats. Vocals vary from grunts to screams fitting to this disk's underground atmosphere. Just check this out and decide for yourself.....

Label Name: 
Brute Productions