Kataplexia - Catastrophic Scenes

Catastrophic Scenes
Track Listing: 

1. Infested wounds
2. Ashes from our incinerated innards
3. Morgue's reality
4. Brutal Addiction
5. From the debris
6. Devastating War
7. Scenes of tragedies

Brutal Addiction (Video)


This is a funny story. The founder of Kataplexia comes from hot El Salvador and now is living in cold Finland and gets help from Brazilian guyz. Can you still follow? Anyway it is the musick that counts. And it fucking does. Kataplexia plays well structured and tight brutal death metal. Deep vocals, heavy and blasting drums and the countless changing guitarriffs. Tempo of the songs are high but frequently changed to midparts or blastbeast. The album comes with a videoclip and so this is a fucking nice album!!

Label Name: 
Xtreem Music