Aaskereia - Zwischen Den Welten...

Aaskereia rise from the shadows of German woods. With totally dark atmosphere this black metal disk will haunt your soul. A lot of melody by the guitars define the songs. Some nice changes in tempo also enforced by the use of clean guitars. Vocals are hysterical calls from the depths of insanity but also vary into grunts, screams and clean melancholic singing. A lot of dark atmosphere captured in 5 songs with good variation and great production for this typical style.

1. Erkenntnis
2. Die Floeten des Pan
3. Instrumental
4. Der stille Schrei
5. Im schattenlicht, wischen den Welten
Christhunt Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: