Acheron - Rebirth: Metamorphosing Into Godhood

After their tribute CD they are now delivering their new dark creations. After a great scary intro the blasphemy begins. Heavy death metal songs with the characteristic voice of Vincent, great guitarriffs and superb leads of Michael and the raging drums of Kyle. Together know as the unholy trinity. Fast songs with enough tempo changes. Again Acheron keeps the black flame burning and surely will satisfy your hunger.

1. Chaos invocation
2. Church of one
3. Xomaly
4. Bow before me
5. The kindred
6. A long time ago
7. Golgotha’s truth
8. Betrayed (a broke pact)
9. The 9th gate
Black Lotus Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009
Next review: Abyss - Sin Angeles

Share this: