Airway - Faded Lights

Loud and powerfully explosive! This Italian outfit has produced a record that is dark and emotional in content. Topped off with Melodic and Traditional Rock-Punk Riffs. Music that is very prominent with today’s Rock Scene. Nothing we haven’t heard before. Despite that fact, Airway produce material that is appealing, heavy, and inarguably indentifiable as there own. Meet a band that will soon carve there way into Airways world wide! And will also be destined to be apart of tours such as the Sound of the Underground and Taste Of Chaos! A must have for fans of Bullet For My Valentine, Atreyu and the like.

1. Wake Up
2. My Revenge
3. Paralyzed
4. Get On The Dancefloor
5. The Answer
6. Sinkin' Down
7. Springtime
8. On My Own
9. Faded Lights
10. Find It All
Graves Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: