Anael - Union

Fuck, how should I describe this one man band? A.N.A.E.L. comes from France and is making everything on his own. 4 Songs from his own mind and one from Burzum. Anael is a kind of electric metal project with heavy vocals, spoken words. The first song is like a live act. The other songs are easy listening and well done performed. Surely this is no extreme and brutal band but worth while to listen to. I really enjoyed this MCD in the background when working on the BRUTALISM site. So drop this guy an email for more information.

1. Welcome To New World
2. Too Blind
3. Thyresias
4. Natural Cycle
5. Rain
6. Tedium
7. When Night Falls (cover Burzum)
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: