Annunaki - Throne Of The Annunaki

Born and Bred in the Garden State!!!!  Annunaki play intoxicating blackend thrash, that will appeal to all fans of heavy music. Old School Meets New School for a vicious fight to the death. 13 hymns of depression, unity, self preservation, and one last great battle yet to be fought. Annunaki have already made quite a name for themselves, playing with living legends such as Mortician, A.C. Embalmer, and the kings of beyond bad ass blacked thrash/death Immortal.  This is an insane release that demands you to listen. Inject, Intake, Pit!!!

1. Through Chaos
2. Eucharist
3. March of the Milita of the Dead
4. Dysphoria Delirium
5. Torture
6. Ruler of None
7. Beyond the Realms of Human Comprehension
8. Blunt Scalpel Extraction
9. Killer Instinct
10. Perpetual Suffering
11. Incarcerate In Rapture
12. Death Cycle
13. Throne of the Annunaki
Militia Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: