Ata D'arc - Call Of Peace

Ata D'arc comes from Brazil and play true heavy power metal. Combing it with folk or even blues. Clean high male vocals, singalong choruses, classic guitarriffing with leads, midtemo songs with breaks and slight accelerations. The songs are played with craft and no doubt about their true intention for this kind of metal and spreading aroud the globe. For people who can't get enough of this pure heavy metal music you have to try these guyz.

1. The call of peace
2. Shadows
3. Dark eyes
4. Searching for the light
5. Streets of darkness
6. Time for the time
7. Helpless cry
RavenRock Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: