Attacker - Soul Taker

Attacker is back! Originated in the 80's and deliverd two albums with some classic metal tracks. On this album (three original members) the band still write metal/thrash songs of good quality. The voice of Bob is not the same anymore but still very caracteristic (remember the shouts of the song "(call on) the Attacker''?). So if you loved the band way back you still like this one. Old times in a new jacket!

1. The end
2. Forgotten
3. Slepy hollow
4. Tortured existence
5. Soul taker
6. Jack
7. The conquerors
8. Return to mordor
9. Raging fist
10. Until we meet again
Iron Glory Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: