Berserk Inc. - Utopia

Berserk Inc. started in 2000 as a solo project. He already recorded 3 demos before and now the full length is out. Playing death metal in the beginning it developed to a diverse style nowadays. Death, black, gothic and industrial can be heard. Brutal voices, power drums and nice guitars in melodic and different tempo songs. Being aggressive or atmospheric, the songs are not played in a one way street style it is an album that is easy listening.

1. Introducing the pain
2. God’s epitaph
3. Dark future
4. Love is a widow
5. The ceremony
6. Black embrace
7. World of flowers
8. Reflected image
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: