Bullethole - Incarceration

With a heavy clear mix this debut album of Greek nu metal thrash band hits hard. Fast and heavy songs with thick thrash guitarriffs (nice leads), aggressive shouter and double bass drummer. Hearing elements of other bands like The Haunted and Machine Head this melting pot is a good album to listen to, jump and headbang. Promising.

1. Twist the knife
2. Incarceration
3. Nothing will remain
4. Broken lies, shattered alibies
5. Thorn in their back
6. Drowned
7. Liar
8. Now I know
9. Moment of hate
10. Molestias
Black Lotus Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: