Calm Insanity - Calm Insanity

From Britian comes this band with their debut. Calm Insanity plays some aggressive metal with classical heavy metal influences but with the technological advances of today. Their sound is raw but not so original. The guitar have hear a like riffs, the vocals are ferocious and the drums pounds. Not bad but no top album.


1. Intro
2. The Hate Inside
3. Through A Child's Eyes
4. Why?
5. My Disease
6. Never Gave
7. Bring Me 2 Pain
8. Slipping Away
9. The Grief That I Know
10. The Silence
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: