Calmsite - The Erector

After some demos (2 of them reviewed already) they now bring out a full lenght. The songs of their previous 2 demos are also on this one together with some new ones. Calmsite plays their different styled influenced metal in mid tempo but with deep vocals and a bit in the rock n roll sphere. Heavy slicing guitars that gives a thick sound together with the drums. A logical step after self-releasing the demos and now releashed officially by Oak Knoll Productions giving the opportunity to reach a wider audience.

1. Recharger
2. Melting The Frost
3. Asskin
4. Stripped Stiff
5. Payment In Full
6. Mudwhip
7. Skinning Service
8. Dienasty
9. Concrete Prayer
10. Ashtrayman
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: