Cannibal Corpse - Kill

Kill is their 10th album in their long running death metal career. A lot of people will pick on CC as not being innovative. But when you hear this album you just hear strong songs. Songs that blast, groovy mid paced all perfectly suiteed together. And don't forget the vocals, just brute gutteral! And this time the production of Erik Rutan (also doing some backing vocals) is lifting this album to a higher level. I have played the songs several times and they just taste for more and without doubt it is just a well oiled death metal train that pulverized all criticsm.

1. The Time To Kill Is Now
2. Make Them Suffer
3. Murder Worship
4. Necrosadistic Warning
5. Five Nails Through The Neck
6. Purification By Fire
7. Death Walking Terror
8. Barbaric Bludgeonings
9. The Discipline Of Revenge
10. Brain Removal Device
11. Maniacal
12. Submerged In Boiling Flesh
13. Infinite Misery
Metal Blade Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: