Carnal Redemption - Cerebral Chaos

In 2004 I got the promo with two tracks before this official MCD is released in 2005. The songs are with 2 other songs (don't count the intro) put together on Cerebral Chaos. Carnal Redemption plays long duration songs in death metal style. Variation in tempo, groovy elements and low growling vocals are the important elements. The songs are convincing enough and played oke. Still miss the guitarleads but that is just minor. And the lead played in the third song is done by the ex-vocalist. Cerebral Chaos is a nice MCD for death metalfans.


1. Spreading of cerebral chaos (intro)
2. Down came the blackbird
3. Corrosive hate
4. Mass consuming lobotomy
5. All the echoes
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: