Darxtar - We Came Too Late

Darxtar comes from Sweden and is playing stoner rock for more than 15 years. Songs that are leaning against poppy 70s rock songs. Clean vocals, mid tempo songs and slight heavy guitars with nice spacy leads. Songs that bring you back years ago and they surely would fit the alternative popcharts easily. This album comes as a 12 track CD and 10 track vinyl.

1. We Came too Late
2. Another Kind of Vibe
3. Pitiful Whining
4. Secrets
5. The Sky is Open Wide
6. It All Happens Here
7. Islanded
8. I'm the End
9. Greed
10. Take it
11. Track 11
12. Track 12
Nasoni Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: