Deception - Nails Sticking Offensive

Deception is a band from Poland and formed in 1998 and after releasing 3 demos, 1 split and 2 full lengths they are here with a new album in 2007. The CD doesn't come in a ordinairy jewel case but in a folded paper and all hand numbered (mine #345). So the packaging is great and also the ilustration is great. So far so good. But when you insert the disc, hit the play button, you have 1.14 minutes to open and empty your beer can. Because the next 29 minutes are captivated by aggressive, furious, anti-christianity blasting death metal. This is the better work with melodic patterns and wicked riffs with leads. Just fucking enjoyable and powder for brutal death metal fans. Horns up.

1. Intro
2. Nails Sticking Offensive
3. Convicted By Destination
4. Praying To Liar
5. The New Age Of Death
6. Deviant Prophet
7. Panzer Crusade
8. Apocalyptic Protection
9. Postnuclear Encyclica
10. Conceited God
Old Temple Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: