Deception - Permanent Torment

From Poland comes this brutal blast death metal. After a short intro the torment begins and doesn't stop for a while. Insane fast drumming, brutal vocals and frantic guitars are woven in catchy and melodic hammers. It ain't original or breaking borders but just fucking heavy and just an album you can have in your player every day. Great.

1. Bloody rape
2. Unholy darkness
3. Warriors of blasphemy
4. Lucifer’s legion
5. Bloody dusk of chaotic utopia
6. Broken faith
7. In shadow of apocalypse
8. My inside
9. Age of suffering
10. Damnation
11. Bringing death
12. Sorrow
Nice To Eat You Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: