Deforge - Freedom Release

Started in 1997, under another name, it was in 2002 the band recorded this demo. 6 Tracks of a death thrash combination. With their techincal skills they can create some good tunes with nice guitarleads that give the songs an extra point. The vocals are aggressive friendly and tempo is mostly up with breaking points. Nice CD from this Italian band.

1. Vicious circle
2. Catch hold
3. Germinate
4. Immortality
5. Mindless fate
6. The sense of change
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: