Depths Of Depravity - Insensible Extinct Mechanical World

Started in 1996 with the monnicker Brutal Masturbation but changed that into Depths Of Depravity in 2000. This is their second album (the first one Into The Decay comes as a bonus) and contains 10 tracks in a explosive death grind combination. Gutteral vocals with screams as the 2nd one in blasting speedy songs. Hooked and twisting guitarriffs that provide the melody. Depths Of Depravity is playing straight forward in brutality and don't care. An album for the extreme lover because it is solid, heavy and very powerful.

1. Birth -44s
2. On The Land Of Hate
3. Lying In Stain
4. Buried Alive
5. Reflect
6. Awake
7. Scars In Sense
8. For An Empty World
9. Unescapable
10. The Releasing Resignation
Terranis Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: