DSK - Oppressed/Deformed

Death Metal, with hardcore wrapped into it.  Killer fucking album!  Oppressed/Deformed, is an explosive, angry, spontaneous album.  the general feeling is one that the title implies.  One of being oppressed, and confined and finally acting out in hate.  Raw and set to tear the house apart.... put Napalm Death and Entombed on the stage at the same time and you have DSK.  I recommend you check 'em out.

1. My Reason To Kill
2. De Profundis Clamavi
3. The Beast They Bred
4. Models Of Premature Souls
5. Walls Of Pain
6. Ex Nihilo
7. Hymn To The Broken
8. Gegen
9. Cut My Dick
10. Socailze, Normalize, Integrate
Manitou Records
Reviewer: Rick
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: