EB11 - She

EB11 mixes several elements of modern Rock. Captivating melodies, it would beat simple with heavy sounds of guitar. The combination is perfect; moments of music it calms appear during all this demonstration. They are four music totaling a more than eleven minutes little. In spite of being a production independent the sound it was very good. One greater band for the scene Rock 'n Roll.

1. Myself Again
2. She
3. Be The One
4. Going on
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: