Ensoph - Projekt X-Katon

Ensoph is a bit of a strange Italian band. And with strange I mean the music they produce. It is rich mix of different styles like metal, industrial, gothic, trance, electronic. Count with that musical direction with poetry, philosophy, theology and the circle is complete. When you listen to the music you hear many layers in the songs but the songs are open when listening. Songs that are danceable, listenable or aggressive. Very diverse. It is not your daily cost but to listen to it wouldn't hurt.

1. In the Name of Freedom
2. Condemned
3. Kirillow's Bullet (Aleksjej Nilyc: A Russian Trilogy Pt. 1)
4. D-Generation
5. Icons in the Dust
6. Un Petalo Di Pieta'
7. Getsemani
8. The Source Becoms Desert
9. Holy Bleeds (Rodian Romanyc: A Russian Trilogy Pt.2)
10. Pain, Pride and Regret
11. Leaving No Trace Behind (Ivan Karamazov: A Russian Trilogy Pt. 3)
12. In the Name of Freedom (Reprise)
13. Condemned (radio edit)
14. Icons in the dust (radio edit)
15. Leaving no trace behind (radio edit)
Cruz Del Sur Music
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: