Godless Truth - Arrogance Of Supreme Power

After a 55 sec intro the well oiled death metal panzer from Czech breaking in. With the deep brutal vocals, basdrum attacks and catchy riffing the songs sound massive and powerful. Tempo ranges from mid to fast and no lack of melody. On this 4th album Godless Truth succeeded to climb the stairs once more a bit higher. I would say ithis is a nice christmas gift!

1. Intro
2. Perceive the mockery
3. Mission: fuck you
4. Driven to lacerate
5. Reprobate intention
6. Instructed to degrade
7. Deformed in ecstasy
8. Embrace the void
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: