Godus - Hell Fuck Demon Sound

Debut CD from an extreme black metal act from Spain. Don't expect super audio quality but just raw, hateful and overwhelming black metal. Fast and furious, raw vocals and violent guitars. Tempo is fast but have some breaks. This kind of black metal records may be extreme but after a while it is annoying me. It is the unpolished sound, drumsound and the nervous guitars. Although it is heavy, evil and dark this disc is not for me, it is getting on my nerves but maybe they just want to create that feeling.

1. Megatomic nightmare
2. Hell fuck demon sound
3. Storm of bullets
4. Atomic Condemnation
5. Tear your soul apart
6. War, blood and agony
7. We are Godus!
8. Triumphant gleam (cover Darkthrone)
Xtreem Music
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: