Human Mincer - Degradation Paradox

Brutal Bands signs a lot of the best bands of the world to bring to the people who love brutality the best extreme music of the underground, and Human Mincer is one of these bands, of course. "Degradation paradox" its compound of eight tracks of brutal death metal made in Spain to compete with heavy weight bands of the extreme music like Devourment, Suffocation, Disgorge or Human Rejection. Smashing rhythms, killer guitars with technical riffs, heavy bass accompany, inhuman guttural growls and incredible work at drums, shows the potential of Human Mincer, a band with ten years of history that every fan must have in their personal discography, if you don't have your copy yet, don't waste your time and ask for one at Brutal Bands.

1. Flask Copper Deglutition
2. Sculpturing Himself Atrocity
3. Degradation Paradox
4. Dyskinetic Martyr Modification
5. Scaphocephaly: Status: Error
6. Macromutation Overflowed
7. Thoughts Inner Illogical Collapse
8. Turbulent Migratorious Conceptions

Brutal Bands
Reviewer: Hijo del Dolor
Feb 9, 2010

Share this: