Humanity - When Silence Calls

Humanity is a metal band from the UK and is playing progressive metal. With clean vocals, mid tempo songs, keyboards and much melody. The thing that attracts the most for me are the guitars. Nice riffing and even better in the leads. This ain't an album that wants you to create an aggressive pit but wants you to listen closely. And when you do so you can hear some interesting elements that keeps you attention. Good album.

1. Decay
2. This endless pain
3. Serenity
4. Dark cell
5. Repent
6. Justify
7. Fallen
8. Without reason
9. Blinded

Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: