Infernal Majesty - One Who Points To Death

Infernal Majesty is an established band in the metal scene. Invading with thrash since 1986 they finally come up with a new album anno 2004. Highly accurate performed thrash metal with death metal influences. Aggressive vocals, torturing drums and fanatic guitars with nice leads. The songs are played in different tempos with enough breaks in the songs. Being heavy but still doing catchy melodies in the tunes. Entertaining album.

1. Death of heaven
2. Pestilential eternity
3. Angels and acid
4. Honey tongue of satan
5. Hysterion proteron
6. Cathedral of hate
7. Virgin blood tastes purest at night
8. One who points to death

Black Lotus Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: