Inimical - Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition

Kick in the face brutal death metal from Denmark. "Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition" is more of less of a preview EP that Inimical has put out to give you a taste of what is to come for their official full length debut album due out at some point in 2009. "Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition" lives up to it's given name haha very hostile death with a touch of hardcore (the word Inimical actually translates to hostile). The tracks on this album are definately not lullabies. Unpredictable riffs very to the point with brutality and drums that are extremely aggressive with some tribal influences, killer vocals and lyrics all put together make this EP a hard and fast one with attitude to boot! Love how this was put together and think this one deserves a 4/5.

1. Hatred Breeds Hatred

2. Emptied of Life
3. Another War

4. Remnants of a Black Soul

5. False Prophets

6. Ugly
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Jun 26, 2009
Next review: Irmin - The Summoning

Share this: