Kabbal - Synthetically Revived

Started in 1999 and after two succesful demos they now release their debut full length. Kabbal plays death metal with variety in melody, brutal vocals, technical drums and good guitarriffs and some nice leads. This debut is surely worth the listening because it has a lot of different items in the song structure which makes it attractive for most of the death metal fans. Contact the band or the label to hear more of them.

1. Extra sensorial journey
2. The great massacre (verset 666)
3. Wisdom of the graves
4. Life surge
5. Epitaph of the elder ones
6. Trihedron
7. Scientific war
8. La citee de marbre (the marble city)
9. Psychotic democracy
Diamond Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Dec 29, 2002

Share this: