Kaviar Kavalier - Studio Y

Necrocock (ex Masters Hammer) delivers a new album of techno industrial gotich metal. Tempo songs with female and male vocals, some obscene fetish lyrics in german and czech. The atmosphere in the songs are created by the keyboard and the guitars are creating the harmony. Including on this disc is a MC from 1994 remastered. Personally I like them better than the new songs.

1. Die Moderne Gummiklinik
2. Julie (Cesty Blahem)
3. Juanita
4. Riesengebirge
5. Erziehung Zu Gummispielen
6. Schuzka Naslepo
7. Baby Sex Complex
8. Thcan Ehcsitef Eid
9. Gummiklinik
10. A Trip To Växjö
11. Kaviar
12. 11Th Street
13. Exzess In San Salvador
14. Geile Frau
15. Viva
Obscene Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Oct 27, 2002
Next review: Kauan - Lumikuuro

Share this: