Lacrimae - Course To Arsoning

From Mexico comes this band that plays some mixture of black and thrash metal. The first song starts with a piano intro and turns to high speed BM but the piano still remains in front! Screamy thrash vocals in duell with a deep one. The guitars rage and the drums are building the foundation. The other tracks are various in tempo changes, use of heavy keyboard but most of all hard and entertaining. Nice album that keeps your attention for every minute.

1. Cosmo chaos supremacy
2. Uncanny pleasures
3. Black angels
4. Uncommon sense of divinity
5. Shiver
6. Anthems of coronation
7. Death travels on me
8. The inner revelation

American Line Prods
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: