Legen Beltza - Insanity

Legen Beltza is a Spanish band that plays heavy thrash metal. Besides the nice songs, fresh guitarriffing and nice leads, raw vocals with different backing vocals, it also has a good sound quality. The mixing is done by Jeff Waters (Annihilator)! The tracks are melodic with various aggressive tempochanges. This album is oke but we will see if it stands the test of time.

1. Hate
2. Legen Beltza
3. Insanity
4. Black star
5. Dying
6. Nuclear winter
7. Klaustrophobia
8. Eternal life
9. Alaitz
10. Only human
11. Awaits you

Crash Music
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: