Lehavoth - Hatred Shaped Man

Started out as a black metal band in 1995, during the years and with line up changes they transformed to a straight metal band that write and play songs with grinding speed, variety in melody and blasts. Heavy and chaotic guitarriffing, brutal and monotone vocals and the blasting drummer. 10 Songs that are aggressive and blasting, all packed in good sound quality and nice artwork.

1. Caterpiller
2. Ghost nation
3. Non civilized
4. 2nd Practice
5. Iconoclastic
6. Reptile
7. Rodents among us
8. Hatred shaped man
9. Storming thy earth
10. Burning the seeds

Non Civilized (video clip)

Fadeless Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: