Magic Kingdom - Metallic Tragedy

Magic Kingdom is a power metal band probably coming from Germany. 10 Songs that are uptempo and switching to faster or slower parts. Even a kind of ballad tempo song. Clean male vocals with multi background singing. Great focus on the guitarriffs and some very nice leads. On this disc there is nothing new or invented but good solid power metal with a clear and powerful production.

1. Tazira’s magic rite
2. Child of the nile
3. The iron mask
4. Flying pyramids
5. Barabas
6. Master of madnes
7. Black magic castle
8. Another sun
9. The fight
10. Metallic tragedy

Limb Music
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: