Manuel Seoane - Into My Universe

Metal music is always connected with guitarfreaks. Some good players are Yngwie, Vai, Satriani, Schenker etc and I think we have here a potential hero. Also when you see that this guy is only 17 years old and also doing bass, keys and drumprogramming!! On this demo (home recorded so soundquality could be muchos better) you get 5 instrumental songs and 1 with vocals. When I listened to this I jumped out of the chair and grabbed my airguiter. Shit man, that was cool. No doubt you hear some influences from Yngwie but it doesn't care I enjoyed this demo very much. Hope to hear more from Manuel in the future and with a good production it could be become a great disc!

1. Welcome To My Universe
2. Outsiders
3. Days In Xemeras
4. No More...
5. Pulsar
6. Walking Alone

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: