Morgain - Abandoned In The Forest Of Weariness

4th Release of this gothic doom metal band from Slovakia. Songs that differ from their previous release because of the higher tempo. Still no hyper speed but melodic songs with emotion and atmosphere that try to bound you. Again instruments like mouth harmonica, accordion and keys create a dark feeling. Nice follow up album from Morgain.

1. ...And reality hurts
2. Following the shadows
3. So lonely
4. World is buried
5. Dying
6. Last breath
7. Vampirian blues
8. The seducer

Metal Age Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: