Morgain - Rhymes From The Forest Of Weariness

The latest release of Morgain is another piece of doom gothic metal. 9 Songs that try to hypnotic you with use of cold male and warm female vocals, mouth harmonica and violins. If you like to slow down and you feeling you are all alone in this world than step into the forest.

1. Useless Body
2. Heaven Will Fall
3. Return Of The Lucifer
4. Abandoned
5. Cancer
6. In The Shadow Of Nibiru
7. I Can Ask The Stars
8. Memories
9. Book Of Life
Metal Age Productions
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: