Morior Ergo Sum - Inheritors Of Avernus

6 Corpsepainted black metallers from Spain. After a nice intro (sounding a bit like some horrormovie soundtrack) the fast songs begin. Not too fast but mid and up tempo. Brutal vocalstyle, fanatic riffing and the bass drums. Also the keyboards have an important role without making the sound soft. Songs with variation in melody and tempo, atmospheric elements make it worth listening to.

1. Call of the unseen
2. Sine nomine
3. Inner faith
4. The great master
5. Between two worlds
6. Hate and fear united
7. Sands of fate
8. Velvet lascivious darkness

Dans Crypt Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: