Mors Principium Est - Inhumanity

This Finnish band delivers their debut in their 4 years of existing. MPE plays melodic death metal with a forging guitarsound and nice leads. Drums are on the run and the vocals are aggressive and brutal. The songs are enriched by keyboard lines and some vocal chorusses. Variety in tempo and melody make the songs a pleasure to listen to. Good debut and please go on!

1. Another creation
2. Eternity's child
3. In my words
4. Inhumanity
5. D.I.B.
6. The lust called knowledge
7. Oblivion
8. Life in black
9. Last apprentice
10. Into illusion

Listenable Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: