Motorjesus - Deathrider

This band is formerly known as The Shitheadz that started in 1992 as a hardcore band. In 2002 thye changed the style towards metal with classic rock edges. And now in 2006 they changed the name to Motorjesus and delivering their first album. On this you find 12 tracks in honest and dirty compositions. You find fast up tempo tracks and more midpased with raspy vocals. Also the sludgy guitars with nice leads are giving that rock feeling. An album that wants you to join the background vocals in the chorusses when not drinking a beer...

1. Legion Of Rock
2. Destroyer
3. Feet Under Ground
4. Deathrider
5. Distortion Sleep
6. The Howling
7. The Undertaken
8. Hellmachine
9. Invisible Man
10. Black Fuel Domination
11. Death Hammer Overload
12. The Evil

Locomotive Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: