Nameless - Nameless

This modern metal combo presents their self titled demo. And with modern I mean that they look in the kitchen of death and 80s and 90s thrash. Songs are not only raging like a maniac but they also build in some atmospheric elements with tempobreaks. Using two different vocals (thrashy one and a growler) is not original but is nice done over aggressive and groovy rhythms. The intro of the first song is a good one but can't see the connection.

1. The last one
2. Centuries of war
3. Eternal slavery
4. Fire walk with me
5. Nameless

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: