On A Warpath - On A Warpath

Nothern Carolina is the area in which On A Warpath is hailing from. Formed early 2005 these 5 friends teamed up to play hardcore crossover thrash metal songs. On this debut album you get 8 tracks bursting with energy. Aggressive vocals over mid tempo beats but also stamping accelerations. Yet it remains groovy without sounding poppy. On A Warpath would appeal to fans of old school hardcore and thrash metal. Songs that building a good atmosphere and certainly create a pit in the front row! Surely a band to check out.

1. Intro
2. Restoration
3. Knuckle Up
4. Cut Em Off
5. One By One
6. Fuck All Yall
7. Lying Face Down
8. Don't Let Their Memories Fade
9. San Lee, The Blood Trade

Alveran Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: