Phobic - Sick Blemished Uncreation

The debut CD from this italian brutal death metal band. Combining the US style with the Swedish one, resulting in 11 tracks with tempo changes (nice joke in the first song), brutal vocals and dominating guitarsound. Nothing new is invented but the songs have melody, are solid and played well. I enjoyed listening to this album and hope more people will pick up this band.

1. Funebre Nuclearity
2. Wickedness
3. Iconoclast Rapture
4. Feed Flesh Messenger
5. Blemish Murder Execution
6. Spawn Born In Sin
7. Mured And Left Behind
8. Manifestation Of Hate
9. The Right Ones
10. Cancer Of Soul
11. S-L-999
Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: