Raunchy - Confusion Bay

Modern metal from these Danish 6 pack with some thrash influences. Stewing and aggressive songs but with feeling for melody. Heavy rhytm guitars, vocalist who is shouting and clear singing and the pounding drums. Sometimes remind me of bands like Fear Facory. Listen to this disc yourself and see if you suit thier musical style. I listened the whole album and didn't get a bad taste.

1. Join The Scene
2. I Get What I See
3. Summer Of Overload
4. Watch Out
5. Nine - Five
6. Show Me Your Real Darkness
7. Confusion Bay
8. The Devil
9. Insane
10. Morning Rise And A Friday Night
11. Bleeding Pt. 2

Nuclear Blast Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: