Reptilian - Demon Wings

On this MCD you find 5 unreleashed songs as a prelistener for their upcoming album late 2004. Reptilian plays power metal with catchy and melodic songs with classic influences (greatly done in track 4!!). Good guitarriffs and leads (nice ones in the opening track). Clean vocals with various intonations that are easily switched. Easy listening songs that sound familiar after one listeningroud. Power metal with quality that thrives on the guitars, instrumental skills and catchy tunes.

1. Sleepwalkers
2. Demon wings
3. Raging storms
4. Sabre dance
5. Behold nemesis

Regain Records
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: