Resurrecturis - The Cuckoo Clocks Of Hell

Italian death metal monsters are delivering their new opus. My first confrontation with this band and it was a nice one. Pulsating songs with lots of variety in structure and tempo. Aggressive, screamy and brutal vocals, slashing guitars with leads and powerful drumming. Nice album to listen to because of the diversity in the songs. The disc can also be downloaded for free from the site!! So make acquaintance yourself.

1. The last sun
2. The hate
3. Living reification
4. Inversion perversion
5. Sleeping reason
6. In art’s death
7. Helmet logic
8. I corpi privi di vita

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: