Revenge Of Insanity - To Wither In The Black

Revenge Of Insaity is hailing from Germany and delivering their new album. Entirely released by themself and they did a fine job. On this album you hear 9 songs of Swedish guitar based death metal. Frantic riffing but not many leads! Vocals are aggressive and grunting and the tempo is mostly fast. Breaks are melodic, atmospheric of a mosher. In the end you have heard a nice album with good production and good songs. Def worth checking out.

1. Darkness Creeps All Over
2. Darklord
3. To Wither In The Black
4. I Am
5. Coronation-To Reap Revenge
6. Succubus
7. Visions
8. Paradise Of The Deadless
9. Sovereign Of The Night

Self released
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: