Sacrist - Symphonies Of Ancient Empires

Hellish black inferno by this trio from Czech Republic. Raging fury is interrupted by atmospheric enchants and even used under the rageness. With an average of 5 minutes the songs can hide a lot and that is what they do. Nice variety in the song tempo and structure. It is not new to use the synth and atmospheric elements in the songs but Sacrist is doing it in the right moments and show some hellish blastbeats!

1. Damned empire symphony
2. Infected inside
3. Faceless
4. Absurdity
5. Infermezzo
6. Sacrilegious obsession
7. Gallery of shadows
8. Apocalypse

Avalanche Production
Reviewer: twansibon
Feb 26, 2009

Share this: